State Residency Programs

Family Medicine Residency Programs in Wisconsin

Program & NumberContact Person for Applications

All Saints Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: MCW Residency Program

#120-56-31-349

http://www.familymcwallsaints.org/

Program Director: Robin Helm, MD

Julie Delahaut

jdelahaut@mcw.edu

All Saints Family Medicine Residency Program
2400 W. Villard Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209

(414)-527-8348 
(414)-527-8046 fax 

Aurora Family Medicine Residency Program

#120-56-21-348

www.aurora.org/fpresidency

Program Director: Will Lehmann, MD

Stephanie Hellauer

Stephanie.hellauer@aurora.org

Aurora Family Medicine Residency
2801 W. Kinnickinnic River Pkwy, Ste 250
Milwaukee, WI 53215-3660

(414) 649-7909
Toll free: (866) 326-5853

Aurora Lakeland Rural Training Track Family Medicine Residency

www.aurora.org/ruralFamMedresidency

Program Director: Jeffrey Tiemstra, MD, FAAFP

Paul Westerman

paul.westerman@aurora.org

Aurora Lakeland Rural Training Track Family Medicine Residency
W3985 County Road NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121

(262) 741-2007

Baraboo Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Residency Program-Rural Training Track of the Madison Residency Program

#120-56-21-609

www.fammed.wisc.edu/residency/

Program Director: Stuart G. Hannah, MD

Angie Womble

angela.womble@deancare.com

UW Department of Family Medicine
1100 Delaplaine Ct.
Madison, WI 53715-1896

(608) 355-7270

Columbia St. Mary's Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: MCW Residency Program

#120-56-21-496

http://www.family.mcw.edu/CSM

Program Director: Camille Garrison, MD

Lorie Kennedy

lkennedy@mcw.edu

1121 E North Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 267-6502
Toll free: (866) 540-4760

Community Memorial Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: MCW Residency Program

http://www.mcw.edu/Family-Medicine/Residency-Programs/Froedtert-Community-Memorial-Hospital.htm

Program Director: Jason Domagalski, MD

Amy Matenaer

amatenaer@mcw.edu

W180 N8085 Town Hall Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(262) 251-1000

Eau Claire Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Residency Program

Program Director: Joan Hamblin, MD

http://www.fammed.wisc.edu/eau-claire/

Paula Naumann

paula.naumann@fammed.wisc.edu

Eau Claire Family Medicine Residency Program
617 W. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 855-2044

Fox Valley Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: MCW Residency Program

#120-56-31-368

http://www.mosaicfamilyhealth.org/residency

Program Director: Allen R. Last, MD, MPH

Suzanne Blazek

Suzanne.Blazek@mosaicfamilyhealth.org

Fox Valley Family Medicine Residency Program
229 S. Morrison St.
Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 997-8415

Gundersen Family Medicine Residency Program

http://www.gundersenhealth.org/family-medicine-residency

Program Director: Paul Klas, MD

Paula Ebert

PMEbert@gundersenhealth.org

Gundersen Family Medicine Residency
1900 S. Avenue
La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 775-1527

La Crosse-Mayo Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: Mayo School of Graduate Medical Education#120-56-11-339

www.lfpr.org

Program Director: John Merfeld, MD

Kimberly Markwardt

markwardt.kimberly@mayo.edu

La Crosse-Mayo Family Medicine Residency Program 
815 S. 10th St.
La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 392-9775

Madison Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Residency Program#120-56-11-343

www.fammed.wisc.edu/residency/

Program Director: Ildi Martonffy, MD

Amy Vincent

amy.vincent@fammed.wisc.edu

UW Dept. of Family Medicine
1100 Delaplaine Ct.
Madison, WI 53715-1896

(608) 265-4668

Mayo Clinic Family Medicine Residency Program - Eau Claire

www.mayo.edu/familymedeauclaire

Program Director: Terri Nordin, MD

Deborah Egger

Egger.Deborah@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Family Medicine Residency Program - Eau Claire
1221 Whipple Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703

(715) 464-6352

Mercy Health System Family Medicine Residency Program

#120-56-21-503

www.mercyfpres.com

Program Director: James G. Horton, MD

Kelly Potter

kpotter@mhsjvl.org

Mercy Health System
Family Practice
849 Kellogg Ave.
Janesville, WI 53546-9978

(800) 236-6877

Monroe Clinic Rural Family Medicine Residency Program

http://www.monroeclinic.org/medicaleducation

Program Director: CJ Smith, DO

Lori Rodefeld, MS

lori.rodefeld@monroeclinic.org

Monroe Clinic Rural FMRP
515 22nd Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566

(608) 324-1518

Waukesha Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: Medical College of Wisconsin

#120-56-21-345

www.waukeshafp.org

Program Director: Mike Mazzone, MD

Lori Goodman

lori.goodman@phci.org

Waukesha Family Medicine Program
210 NW Barstow St.
Suite 210
Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 548-6907

Wausau Family Medicine Residency Program

Academic Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Residency Program

#120-56-21-350

www.fammed.wisc.edu

Program Director: John M. Wheat, DO

Adelle Spaay

Adelle.Spaay@aspirus.org

Wausau Family Medicine Residency
425 Wind Ridge Drive
Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 675-3391

 

 Print  Email

Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians  |  210 Green Bay Road  |  Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 512-0606  |  Fax: (262) 242-1862

© 2014 Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians

Twitter

YouTube